ETERNAL FAITH

Circle: Babbe Music

Album: RADIANT DANCEFLOOR

Arrangement: Babbe

Vocals: Muffin

Lyrics: H*M

Original: 神さびた古戦場 ~ Suwa Foughten Field

Requested by Marisa~Nya (sort of)


I really like this album. The same goes for the DANCEFLOOR-pattern with tracks flowing into each other. ♥


Früher sah ich oftmals zum Himmel empor…
Wünschte mir die Flügel die mich tragen…
Ich ließ meine Lasten am Boden zurück…
Löste meine Seele und stieg hinauf…

Long ago, I often looked up at the great sky…
Wished for wings to carry me up there…
I left my weigths back at the ground…
I let my soul go adrift and rised above…

Schenk dir mein Vertrau’n
Schenk dir mein Vertrau’n

I give you my trust
I give you my trust

Heute schau ich stets auf die Erde hinab…
Habe keine Flügel doch ich fliege…
Ewig werd’ dein Leben ich hüten, wie meins…
Löse deine Seele und steig hinauf…

Nowadays I constantly look down on earth…
I have no wings, yet I fly…
Eternally I will protect your life like my own…
Let your soul go adrift and rise above…

Schenk mir dein Vertrau’n
Schenk mir dein Vertrau’n
Du kannst auf mich bau’n

Give me your trust
Give me your trust
You can build on me!

Leave a Reply

